En | Fr

Staff

 

 


MONTREAL (Head office)

President

Luc Skypowder

skypowder@if3festival.com

44 years old
Skier for 30 years always for pure pleasure
5th year at iF3 (4 as a partner/sponsor + now as a team member)
Eastern Townships of Quebec local since 2003

18301992_10155394793244189_277245859592620659_n

Ski Director

David Zorko

david@if3festival.com

26 years old
Skier for 22 years
4th year as a team member of iF3
Montreal, Quebec local

18342392_10155394792839189_5961276136599580153_n

Snowboard Director

Jeremy Cloutier

jere@if3festival.com

27 years old
Standing sideways for 22 years, competitively for 12 years
First year as a team member of iF3
Blainville, Quebec local

JEREMY

Movie Awards Director

Felix Rioux

felix@if3.ca

42 years old
Skier for 30 years, snowboarder and freeski photographer since 2000
iF3 Co-founder and team member since 2007
Montreal, Quebec local

18342371_10155394792864189_7410834356391284535_n

Communication / Administration

Camille Martin

communications@if3festival.com

25 years old
Passionate skier for 22 years
2nd year as a team member of iF3
Val d’Allos, France local

18341926_10155394792829189_3941606159861253993_n

 18423758_10155395191764189_3743841598549754439_n


 

iF3 LONDON

 

Emily Millns – iF3 London Director

emily@subzeroevents.com

29 years old
Skier for 26 years
4th year working at iF3 London
Current resort : Whistler Blackcomb, BC, grew up skiing in Thollon les Memises, France

EMILY_LONDON

 

 


iF3 CHILE

iF3 Chile Director

Sebastian Yáñez

sebastian@if3festival.com

Filmmaker, event producer & Skier for 15 years
2nd year working at iF3 Chile
Current resort : All Chile resorts!
Santiago, Chile local

 

iF3 Chile Producer

Andrés Arriagada

andres@if3festival.com

Sound engineer, photographer, film producer and snowboarder for 17 years
2nd year working at iF3 Chile
Current resort : Denver, Co + All Chile resorts!
Santiago, Chile local

image1